Skip to main content
EU Whistleblower Directory
Sygnalista logo

Sygnalista

Polish whistleblowing channel from ITSM Software S.A. built on the Mint Service Desk platform, with cloud and on-premises deployment and published PLN package pricing.

Rubric score

29 / 50

Evidence tier P

Public pages only. No reporter submission or handler environment was reviewed.

How this score is produced →

Facts

Website
www.sygnalista.com(opens in new tab)
Headquarters
Rzeszów, Poland
Hosting
Cloud deployment with SSL/TLS (SHA-256, 2048-bit RSA) and RDS databases, or on-premises on customer infrastructure; data-centre country and provider not disclosed (vendor-stated)
Pricing
Cloud 8 PLN per operator/month (7-day free trial). On-premises packages: Starter 400 PLN/month (2 operators), Standard 850 PLN/month (3 operators), Premium 1,400 PLN/month (6 operators).
Package prices are stated per month but on 12 or 24-month contracts (Premium via dedicated agreement). Training is included with Standard and Premium. No month-to-month option found.
Languages on reporting form
2
Domain registered
sygnalista.com
Ownership
Private, ITSM Software S.A. (Poland, KRS 0000908488, NIP 8133862101)
Product scope
Standalone whistleblower product

Measured, not published

Established by checking the vendor's own infrastructure rather than by reading its marketing. Every figure here can be reproduced from the links given.

DMARC policy
None published
DNSSEC
Unsigned

Capabilities

  • Anonymous reporting ✓
  • Multi-channel intake ✗
  • Public API —
  • Free trial ✓
  • Two-factor authentication ✓
  • Audit log —
  • EU Directive 2019/1937 (vendor claim) ✓

✓ published by the vendor · ✗ vendor states it is not offered · — not published either way

Certifications and national law

Certifications

None published

National laws referenced

  • EU Directive 2019/1937
  • Poland (Ustawa o ochronie sygnalistów)
Sygnalista homepage screenshot
Typical buyer

Polish organisations wanting an EU-Directive-aligned whistleblowing channel from a Rzeszów vendor, with a choice of cloud or on-premises deployment on the Mint Service Desk platform.

Distinctive features

  • Published PLN package pricing for both cloud and on-premises deployment
  • 7-day free trial referenced for the cloud model
  • Two-factor reporter return access via ticket number and password documented
  • Anonymous two-way communication with full message history
  • Both cloud and customer-hosted on-premises options offered
  • Built on the established Mint Service Desk ticketing platform

Add-ons and conditions

Costs or terms not included in the headline price.

  • Package prices are quoted per month but require a 12 or 24-month contract; no month-to-month option found
  • Cloud data-centre country and hosting provider not disclosed on public pages reviewed
  • No ISO 27001 or other ISO certification found on public pages reviewed
  • Polish transposition law and EU Directive are named but without article-level mapping
  • Sub-processor list and DPA/DPIA materials not published on pages reviewed
  • Only Polish and English reporter languages stated

Notable

  • Operated by ITSM Software S.A., ul. Geodetów 1, 35-328 Rzeszów, Poland (KRS 0000908488, NIP 8133862101).
  • The privacy policy names ITSM Software S.A. together with OPGK Rzeszów S.A. as joint data controllers at the same Rzeszów address.
  • The product is a preconfigured whistleblowing channel built on the vendor’s own Mint Service Desk ticketing platform.
  • Positioned as compliant with EU Directive 2019/1937; the directive page also references the Polish ustawa o ochronie sygnalistów, both named without article-level mapping.
  • Deployment is offered as a cloud service (8 PLN per operator/month, 7-day free trial) or on-premises on customer infrastructure.
  • On-premises packages are Starter (400 PLN/month, 2 operators), Standard (850 PLN/month, 3 operators), and Premium (1,400 PLN/month, 6 operators, dedicated agreement), all on 12 or 24-month contracts.
  • Reporter features include full anonymity, a flexible violation catalogue, contextual intake forms, multi-format file attachments, unique ticket numbers, and two-factor return access via ticket number and password.
  • Handler features include case management, moderation, configurable notifications, response-time monitoring, and full communication and processing history.
  • Security page states SSL/TLS encryption with SHA-256 and 2048-bit RSA keys and RDS databases with SSL; the cloud data-centre country and hosting provider are not disclosed.
  • No ISO 27001 or other ISO certification was found on public pages reviewed.
  • Reporter interface is stated in Polish with an English version available; no wider EU-language coverage was documented.

Frequently asked questions about Sygnalista

Answers derived from vendor-published materials dated on this page.

Is Sygnalista suitable for SMEs under 250 employees?
Sygnalista does not publish entry-tier pricing, so SME buyers need to request a quote to assess fit. Buying path: Sales contact required. Polish organisations wanting an EU-Directive-aligned whistleblowing channel from a Rzeszów vendor, with a choice of cloud or on-premises deployment on the Mint Service Desk platform.
Which national whistleblower laws does Sygnalista explicitly reference?
Sygnalista explicitly cites the following national transpositions of Directive 2019/1937 in its public materials: EU Directive 2019/1937, Poland (Ustawa o ochronie sygnalistów). Absence from this list does not mean the platform can't be used in other EU jurisdictions — all 27 member states have transposed the Directive. Verify jurisdictional fit with the vendor directly.
Does Sygnalista process whistleblower report content with AI?
No — Sygnalista does not process report content with AI or machine translation per its vendor materials. Verify the vendor's subprocessor list to confirm no downstream AI processing occurs.

Similar to Sygnalista

Other platforms in the directory with overlapping pricing model, certifications, or procurement path.

Sources and verification

Every fact on this page comes from Sygnalista's own published materials. These are the pages that were read, and the date they were read.

Last verified

6 of the vendor pages cited below has changed since this entry was verified. What this means

Cited pages last re-fetched

Something out of date? Tell us →

Listed here? Show it on your own site →