Skip to main content
EU Whistleblower Directory
Firmsys logo

Firmsys

Czech whistleblowing channel from SPWeb s.r.o. with fixed monthly tiers from 590 Kc and web plus automated telephone reporting.

Rubric score

28 / 50

Evidence tier P

Public pages only. No reporter submission or handler environment was reviewed.

How this score is produced →

Facts

Website
firmsys.cz(opens in new tab)
Headquarters
Brno, Czechia
Hosting
Vendor's own data centre; no personal data transferred outside the EU (vendor-stated)
Pricing
ZAKLAD 590 Kc/month (1 handler); STANDARD 1,190 Kc/month (10 handlers); PRO 2,290 Kc/month (unlimited handlers). 10% discount on annual billing.
Tiers are gated by number of handlers, not by employee count. STANDARD adds IP access restrictions, statistics, and an automated phone line; PRO adds 24/7 support and branding/custom subdomain. Prices shown are monthly.
Languages on reporting form
Not published
Ownership
Private, SPWeb s.r.o. (Czech ICO 29264782), Brno, Czechia
Product scope
Standalone whistleblower product

Measured, not published

Established by checking the vendor's own infrastructure rather than by reading its marketing. Every figure here can be reproduced from the links given.

DMARC policy
None published
DNSSEC
Signed

Capabilities

  • Anonymous reporting ✓
  • Multi-channel intake ✓
  • Public API —
  • Free trial ✗
  • Two-factor authentication ✓
  • Audit log —
  • EU Directive 2019/1937 (vendor claim) ✓

✓ published by the vendor · ✗ vendor states it is not offered · — not published either way

Certifications and national law

Certifications

None published

National laws referenced

  • EU Directive 2019/1937
  • Czechia (Act No. 171/2023 Coll.)
Firmsys homepage screenshot
Typical buyer

Czech SMEs, schools, and municipalities (25+ employees) wanting a Czech-language reporting channel with published fixed pricing and fast self-serve setup.

Distinctive features

  • Published fixed monthly pricing across all three tiers with a 10% annual discount
  • Self-serve registration with the reporting channel live within about 5 minutes of payment
  • Web and automated telephone reporting (phone line on STANDARD tier and above)
  • Anonymous two-way communication, encrypted data, and administrator two-factor authentication
  • Automated legal-deadline monitoring with email alerts
  • Vendor operates its own EU data centre and states no personal data transfer outside the EU

Add-ons and conditions

Costs or terms not included in the headline price.

  • No free trial found on public pages reviewed
  • Tiers are gated by number of handlers (1 / 10 / unlimited), not by employee count
  • No ISO 27001 or other security certification found on public pages reviewed
  • Reporter languages and multilingual support not specified on public pages reviewed
  • Specific data-centre location, sub-processor list, and DPA/DPIA documents not published for the whistleblowing product on pages reviewed

Notable

  • Operated by SPWeb s.r.o., Brno, Czechia (ICO 29264782, registered at the Regional Court in Brno, Section C, Entry 69293).
  • Firmsys is a Czech compliance vendor offering a whistleblowing module and a separate cookie-consent module; this profile covers the whistleblowing product only.
  • The whistleblowing product references EU Directive 2019/1937 and the Czech whistleblower protection law, and targets organizations with 25+ employees, schools, municipalities, and other mandatory entities.
  • Three published tiers: ZAKLAD (590 Kc/month, 1 handler), STANDARD (1,190 Kc/month, 10 handlers, IP restrictions, statistics, automated phone line), and PRO (2,290 Kc/month, unlimited handlers, 24/7 support, branding and custom subdomain). Annual billing carries a 10% discount.
  • Offers web reporting plus an automated telephone line (STANDARD tier and above) with voice-message recording, so it is a multi-channel product.
  • Documented features include anonymous reporting, two-way reporter-handler communication, file attachments, encrypted data and communication, administrator two-factor authentication, internal handler-only notes, automated deadline monitoring with email alerts, and case statistics.
  • The vendor states it runs its own data centre and does not transfer personal data outside the EU; a specific data-centre country and a sub-processor list were not published for the whistleblowing product on pages reviewed.
  • Setup is self-serve: an account can be registered and the service launched within about 5 minutes of payment, with a 14-day data download window after expiry.
  • No free trial was found on public pages reviewed.
  • No ISO 27001 or other security certification was found on public pages reviewed.
  • Reporter-facing language coverage and multilingual support were not specified on public pages reviewed.

Frequently asked questions about Firmsys

Answers derived from vendor-published materials dated on this page.

Is Firmsys suitable for SMEs under 250 employees?
Yes — Firmsys's entry-tier pricing is published under €50/month, inside the range most 50–249-employee organisations budget for a reporting channel. ZAKLAD 590 Kc/month (1 handler); STANDARD 1,190 Kc/month (10 handlers); PRO 2,290 Kc/month (unlimited handlers). 10% discount on annual billing. Czech SMEs, schools, and municipalities (25+ employees) wanting a Czech-language reporting channel with published fixed pricing and fast self-serve setup.
Which national whistleblower laws does Firmsys explicitly reference?
Firmsys explicitly cites the following national transpositions of Directive 2019/1937 in its public materials: EU Directive 2019/1937, Czechia (Act No. 171/2023 Coll.). Absence from this list does not mean the platform can't be used in other EU jurisdictions — all 27 member states have transposed the Directive. Verify jurisdictional fit with the vendor directly.
Does Firmsys process whistleblower report content with AI?
No — Firmsys does not process report content with AI or machine translation per its vendor materials. Verify the vendor's subprocessor list to confirm no downstream AI processing occurs.

Similar to Firmsys

Other platforms in the directory with overlapping pricing model, certifications, or procurement path.

Sources and verification

Every fact on this page comes from Firmsys's own published materials. These are the pages that were read, and the date they were read.

Last verified

5 of the vendor pages cited below has changed since this entry was verified. What this means

Cited pages last re-fetched

Something out of date? Tell us →

Listed here? Show it on your own site →