Skip to main content
EU Whistleblower Directory

Whistleblowing software you can buy without a sales call

Platforms with self-serve sign-up: a published price, an account you open yourself, and no demo gate before you can evaluate the product.

55 of 126 platforms in the directory meet this requirement.

A reporting channel is a legal obligation with a deadline, not a strategic purchase. For an organisation just over the 50-employee threshold, a procurement cycle that starts with a discovery call and ends with a quote can take longer than the compliance window it exists to close.

These platforms let you open an account, see the price, and operate the channel without speaking to anyone. That is a procurement property, not a quality judgement — several sales-led platforms below the fold are more capable. It is listed here because it is the single requirement that most often decides the shortlist.

The 55 platforms that qualify

Whistleblowing software you can buy without a sales call
PlatformHeadquartersPricingHow you buyData hostingSecurity certification
EthicsPortal logo EthicsPortalPoland€60/month, or €41.67/month billed annually (€500/year)Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001
Ashio logo AshioTallinn, Estonia€30/month billed monthly, or €23/month billed yearly (€276/year). One plan, all features, unlimited team members, no per-report fee.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Confidly logo ConfidlyTallinn, EstoniaStarter EUR 39/month billed annually (EUR 468/year, up to 100 employees); Pro EUR 124/month billed annually (EUR 1,488/year, 100-500 employees); Enterprise EUR 332/month billed annually (EUR 3,984/year, up to 2,000 employees / 5 channels). Monthly billing also offered; annual billing stated to save roughly 17%.Self-serve sign-upEU—
EasyWhistle logo EasyWhistleFinlandStarter EUR 69/month or EUR 468/year (0-49 employees); Medium EUR 119/month or EUR 948/year (50-249); Large EUR 149/month or EUR 1,308/year (250-1,000); Enterprise EUR 299/month or EUR 2,388/year (1,000+).Self-serve sign-upEU—
EQS Integrity Line logo EQS Integrity LineMunich, GermanyEnglish global package page does not publish prices. UK package page publishes Essential from £85/month and Professional from £170/month; Enterprise on request.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001 plus others
EthicLink logo EthicLinkVoluntari, RomaniaStandard €30/month or €300/year (both incl. 19% Romanian VAT): up to 5 users, 20 extra fields, 5 pages. Custom tier (unlimited users/fields/pages, priority support, custom domain) is quote-based.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Ethicontrol logo EthicontrolEstonia (Ethicontrol OÜ); offices listed in Tallinn, Berlin, Warsaw, and KyivStarter €89/mo · Standard €174/mo · Advanced €369/mo · Pro €919/mo. Annual billing saves 8%. Standard plans cap at <2,000 employees; >2,000 routes to sales. On-premise license: €13,900 one-time (15-year, 36 months updates).Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001 plus others
EticAlert logo EticAlertMadrid, SpainStarter EUR 9/month or EUR 81/year (up to 20 employees); Business EUR 19/month or EUR 190/year (21-49); Company EUR 39/month or EUR 390/year (50-150); Enterprise custom quote (150+).Self-serve sign-upEU—
Firmsys logo FirmsysBrno, CzechiaZAKLAD 590 Kc/month (1 handler); STANDARD 1,190 Kc/month (10 handlers); PRO 2,290 Kc/month (unlimited handlers). 10% discount on annual billing.Self-serve sign-upEU—
flustron logo flustronVienna, Austriaessentials €19.90/month annual or €21.90 monthly. advanced €24.90/month annual or €27.40 monthly. tailored €34.90/month annual or €38.40 monthly.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Heimdal logo HeimdalStockholm, SwedenFree for non-profit organizations and companies with fewer than 50 employees; EUR 499/year for organizations with 50 or more employees (stated in Swedish as 4,995 SEK/year).Self-serve sign-upEU—
Hintbox logo HintboxGermanyBasic from EUR 49/month; Premium from EUR 69/month. Annual billing shown as EUR 588 / EUR 828.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001
hintcatcher logo hintcatcherGöppingen, GermanyLITE €39, PLUS €59, PREMIUM €99 per month (net of VAT). PARTNER multi-tenant tier quote-based.Self-serve sign-upEU—
HiTrust logo HiTrustBreda, NetherlandsStandard EUR 45/month (scales with employee count); Plus EUR 75/month (adds external confidant); implementation support EUR 495 one-time.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
ithikios logo ithikiosSpainWhistleblowing channel: Basic €29/mo for up to 50 employees; Premium €49/mo for up to 500 employees; Business quote-based. Compliance all-in-one Grow from €99/mo; Enterprise quote-based.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001
LegalSending logo LegalSendingSpainEssential from €25/month; Premium quote-based. Channel setup from €50.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
LegalTegrity logo LegalTegrityFrankfurt am Main, GermanyAnnual billing: Essential €588/year (€49/mo) for <50 employees; Professional 250 €1,188/year (€99/mo) for <250; Professional 1,000 €1,990/year (€165.83/mo) for <1,000; Enterprise on request for 1,000+.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001
Lumgo logo LumgoStockholm, SwedenUnder 50 employees SEK 4,500/year; up to 250 employees SEK 9,500/year; over 250 employees SEK 15,000/year. VAT added. Vendor states this equals from about EUR 45/month.Self-serve sign-upEU—
MyGovernance logo MyGovernanceItalyExact online-cart totals were not publicly reproducible in the reviewed dynamic store page. An official Zucchetti Store price-list PDF lists My Whistleblowing Starter Pack at €219, Small companies up to 100 employees at €825, and Medium companies up to 300 employees at €1,650.Self-serve sign-upEU—
MySECway logo MySECwayMadrid, SpainBásica EUR 7.95/month per manager (VAT excluded) on SaaS multi-tenant. Premium priced by configuration with annual billing, as a dedicated SaaS tenant (from 5 users) or On-Premises (from 10 users).Self-serve sign-upEU—
NorthWhistle logo NorthWhistleStockholm, SwedenBasic EUR 50/month (1 channel, 2 case managers, 1 language); Standard EUR 150/month (customisable forms, 3 languages, 15 case managers); Plus EUR 300/month (3 channels, unlimited languages and managers, routing/assignment groups); Enterprise custom quote (SSO, dedicated virtual private cloud, on-premise, legal counsel, custom integrations).Self-serve sign-upEU—
Raportare Avertizori logo Raportare AvertizoriBucharest, RomaniaPartly public. Plans are rendered by the client app from its own API and include monthly and annual billing plus a quote-based request-demo tier. The contract page cites a package price of 280 lei (RON) including VAT.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Reler logo RelerTreviolo (Bergamo), Italy€79/month, or €853.20 for the first year and €948/year thereafter. A 60-day free trial precedes either, cancellable at any point during the trial.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
SygnaApp logo SygnaAppPolandAnnual billing in PLN. Standard 3,600 zł/year, Multi 5,900 zł/year, Premium 7,950 zł/year. Demo access is offered separately.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Sygnali logo SygnaliPoznań, PolandBASIC 160 PLN/month or 1,760 PLN/year (2 recipients); PRO 260 PLN/month or 2,860 PLN/year (4 recipients); PREMIUM 360 PLN/month or 3,960 PLN/year (6 recipients).Self-serve sign-upEU—
Sygnalista 365 logo Sygnalista 365PolandThree tiers billed monthly on annual contracts. Sygnalista 365: 110 PLN/month. Sygnalista 365 Pro: 150 PLN/month. Sygnalista 365 Pro+: 250 PLN/month.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Sygnanet logo SygnanetPolandAnnual billing, net of VAT. Standard: 4,000 zł/year (370 zł/month) for 2 report recipients. Premium: 7,000 zł/year (650 zł/month) for 4 recipients. Enterprise: 10,000 zł/year (920 zł/month) for 6 recipients; each additional recipient 1,000 zł/year.Self-serve sign-upEU—
tell it logo tell itHohen Neuendorf, GermanyEssential EUR 40/month or EUR 480/year; Professional EUR 60/month or EUR 720/year; Enterprise on request. All prices plus 19% VAT.Self-serve sign-upEU—
TrueSpeak logo TrueSpeakMilan, Italy (Barcelona and Paris offices)Starter €19/month or €190/year. Professional €39/month or €390/year. Voice €49/month or €490/year. Enterprise €119/month or €1,190/year. Annual billing is 17% cheaper than monthly.Self-serve sign-upEU—
TrustBox logo TrustBoxMalzéville / Nancy, France€29, €59, €79 or €99 for 1-49, 50-249, 250-999 and 1,000+ employees. Every tier includes the full feature set; only headcount differs. The billing period is not stated on the pricing page.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Tu Canal de Denuncias logo Tu Canal de DenunciasPlasencia, Caceres, SpainPYME: €150/year (up to 50 employees, maximum 3 handler/admin users). Empresa Plus: €450/year (50+ employees, maximum 10 handler/admin users). Prices exclude VAT.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Visslan logo VisslanSwedenBanded by employee count: SEK 6,000/year (<50), SEK 8,000/year (50–249), SEK 11,000/year (250–499), SEK 15,000/year (500–999), quote for 1,000+. English page shows €600 / €800 / €1,100 / €1,500 equivalents. No startup fees or binding period.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Walor logo WalorCopenhagen, DenmarkTiered by employee count, billed annually: €60/mo (1–49), €87/mo (50–249), €127/mo (250–499), €187/mo (500–999). Excluding VAT.Self-serve sign-upEU—
WeMoral logo WeMoralPolandPRO plan €79/month net, or 20% less on annual billing. Enterprise custom.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Whiblo logo WhibloPoland (Kraków)Legacy public price page states Minimum 2,388 zł/year, Standard 5,988 zł/year, Premium 10,788 zł/year, net of VAT; two-year subscriptions reduce the monthly equivalent to 169 / 424 / 764 zł. Current navigation points buyers to kup.whiblo.pl.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Whisper logo WhisperLegnano, ItalyWhisper 100: €500/year + VAT for up to 100 employees; Whisper 250: €900/year + VAT for up to 250 employees; Enterprise: custom.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosedNational scheme (ENS, ACN)
Whispero logo WhisperoPrague, CzechiaBASIC from 490 CZK/month; STANDARD from 990 CZK/month; PREMIUM from 2,490 CZK/month.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Whistle UP logo Whistle UPBucharest, RomaniaPublished monthly pricing: €49/month + VAT for a single entity, €99/month + VAT for groups with up to 5 entities, custom quote for larger or outsourced-service use cases.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
whistle.law logo whistle.lawGermanyEUR 50/month for up to 99 employees, EUR 100/month for up to 249 employees, EUR 150/month for up to 999 employees; 1,000+ quote-based.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001
Whistleblow.ro / avertizori.eu logo Whistleblow.ro / avertizori.euBucharest, RomaniaPublic pricing is split across two vendor domains: avertizori.eu lists RON 990/year excluding VAT for the annual software subscription plus RON 190 one-time documentation; whistleblow.ro lists RON 2,990/year including 19% VAT for the technical-implementation annual subscription plus RON 990 one-time documentation, invoiced in LEI. Outsourced handling is quote-based.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001 plus others
Whistleblower Software (Formalize) logo Whistleblower Software (Formalize)Copenhagen, DenmarkCore: €99 / €149 / €199 / €249 / €349 per month for 0-49 / 50-149 / 150-249 / 250-499 / 500-999 employees. Advanced: €149 / €219 / €299 / €379 / €529 for the same bands. 1,000+ employees contact sales. Billed annually.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001 plus others
whistlebox logo whistleboxDachau, GermanyUp to 50 employees EUR 69/year; 51-250 EUR 249/year; 251-500 EUR 499/year; 501-1,000 EUR 999/year; 1,000+ quote-only. Prices are annual on a 12-month contract.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Whistlechannel logo WhistlechannelSwedenBasic 99 kr/month up to 1,000 employees. Standard 299 kr/month up to 5,000. Premium 899 kr/month unlimited. No lock-in and no setup fee.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Whistlelink logo WhistlelinkSwedenTiered by employee count: €79 (0–49), €99 (50–149), €149 (150–249), €199 (250–499), €299 (500–999), contact for 1,000+. Annual subscription.Self-serve sign-upEUISO 27001
WhistlePort logo WhistlePortBerlin, GermanyPaket 1 (platform) EUR 69/month; Paket 2 (platform + employee training) EUR 69/month plus a one-time EUR 499 setup fee; Paket 3 (full-service) EUR 69/month plus EUR 79/month for attorney-run case handling. All prices plus 19% VAT.Self-serve sign-upEU—
WhistleSecure logo WhistleSecureStockholm, SwedenSEK 280/month (0-49 employees); SEK 480/month (50-249); SEK 980/month (250+). Setup, policy, and weekday support included in all tiers.Self-serve sign-upEU—
whistly logo whistlyBerlin, GermanyTwo published packages: Essential EUR 59/month and Pro EUR 99/month, charged regardless of employee count.Self-serve sign-upEU—
whizzla logo whizzlaBad Orb, GermanyStarter EUR 49/month net (up to 50 employees, 1 organization, 2 languages, 2 user accounts); KMU EUR 149/month net (up to 500 employees, 3 organizations, 3 languages, 5 accounts); Konzerne EUR 249/month net (500+ employees, 5 organizations, 5 languages, 10 accounts). Enterprise on request.Self-serve sign-upEU—
Zateo logo ZateoWietzen, GermanyCompliance Basic EUR 79/month, Compliance Pro EUR 119/month, Compliance Ultimate from EUR 399/month; all quoted monthly but billed annually, plus German VAT (zzgl. MwSt.).Self-serve sign-upEU—
Clym logo ClymUnited States (exact legal seat not disclosed on public pages reviewed) Non-EUStart $49/month (no whistleblowing); Grow $149/month (includes whistleblowing); Enterprise starts at $449/month with custom annual plan, data server choice, API integration, dedicated account manager, email/phone support, and SLA.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosedISO 27001 plus others
Disclosurely logo DisclosurelyLondon, United Kingdom Non-EUPro £39.99/month, Organisation £149/month, Enterprise on quote. Annual billing gives two months free. Pro is described as introductory pricing held for the life of an active subscription.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Phoenix logo PhoenixSwitzerland Non-EUStarter free; Basic $65/month or $650/year; Premium $110/month or $995/year; Enterprise custom.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Tilkynna logo TilkynnaIceland Non-EUGrunnur ISK 15,900/month; Voxtur ISK 24,900/month; Sersnidid quote-only. All prices plus VAT, billed on annual commitment.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—
Trusty Compliance logo Trusty ComplianceHünenberg, Zug, Switzerland Non-EUThree whistleblowing tiers, billed annually: LITE €29/month (1 user, 1 language, no case management or two-way dialogue), STANDARD €49/month (adds case management and two-way dialogue), ADVANCED €99/month (unlimited users, all languages, role-based permissions, NIS2 vulnerability reporting). Payable in credits: €1 each, from €0.80 at volume, valid 3 years, usable across Trusty tools.Self-serve sign-upEU—
VoxWel logo VoxWelIlford, Essex, United Kingdom (footer also lists a Kuliyapitiya, Sri Lanka office); the privacy policy contact lists Lumora Ventures in San Francisco. Non-EUUSD 1 per employee per month, billed as a single flat-rate plan with all features included; French page localizes this as approximately €0.92 per employee per month.Self-serve sign-upNot disclosed—

Open this filter in the directory, and add your own →

Shortlist by another requirement